Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Barbara Harp

1/20/17

When my mother passed away, I had no idea what to do with various pieces of jewelry and loose stones. The Caves, helped me design a ring for my husband made of old gold pieces and a large diamond of mother's. They redesigned the watch my husband of 47 years gave me on our 5th anniversary, adding a diamond bracelet he gave me on our 40th. The Caves are continuing to help me redesign, modernize, and turn discarded jewelry from boxes in my drawer, into new pieces I look forward to wearing. They have recognized the sentimental value each piece contains and enhanced its meaning while creating something new. I can not say enough about my experiences with them and look forward to their next suggestions!

Current Rating in Google: 4.8 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Jennamatt Richard

June 15, 2018

This place was awesome! Everyone was super friendly and pricing was more than fair. I would go back in a heartbeat!! I'm so glad I went here and you will be too! I had my wedding ring resized and not only does it now fit perfectly but it looks better then when I first got it! So shiny and new ❤️

Michelle Kasey

September 8, 2018

Love this place. Awesome owners and everyone that works there. This is my go to for jewelry

Connor Roberts

August 9, 2018

Second to none in the jewelry business. I would recommend Caves to anyone and everyone. Chris knows his stuff and is beyond helpful.

Yasmin Gulzar

December 18, 2017

We had a great time going into Caves and getting educated about diamonds and looking at their stupendous collection of jewelry. We had looked at quite a lot of jewelry stores but fell in love with Caves' excellent customer service, selection and quality of diamonds. My husband ended up buying me a diamond ring that was exquisite in design and taste. Jerry did such an excellent job with this ring and we were so ecstatic when we got the ring. We are definitely customers for life. I highly recommend Caves jewelry, it is a family owned business with the best father-son team you can find. Thank you Caves for my diamond ring!

Matthew McKay

March 6, 2018

I wanted a specifically designed piece of jewelry. I had heard so many great things about Caves Jewelers. I went to their beautiful showroom and showed them a picture of what I was thinking. They designed the most beautiful piece of jewelry that far exceeded my expectations. I walked away with a lifetime piece of jewelry and plan to go back many times to have the same piece made for family and friends. Thank you Caves Jewelers!!!!

Current Rating on Yelp: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Evan M.

12/19/16

If you want the highest quality diamonds that will turn heads, Caves is a must! The family owned and operated store with staff was accommodating and...READ MORE

Eric F.

12/24/13

Best jeweler in town. Family owned and operated, sure to get the best price amongst competitors. Large selection with the best customer service.READ MORE

Allison-Kaufman Company, in business since 1920, is one of the oldest and most respected diamond jewelry manufacturers in the United States. Our family owned business has had a commitment to manufacturing the best in fine diamond jewelry for nearly a century. Our quality and workmanship is unsurpassed and our styling is legendary. Our knowledgeable and experienced staff selects only the most brilliant diamonds to be meticulously hand set into exquisite, handcrafted Allison-Kaufman diamond jewelry.
Manufacturing beautiful bridal jewelry for over 40 years, Benchmark utilizes the finest skilled craftsmen and state of the art technology to create beautiful wedding rings in gold, palladium, and platinum. Proudly manufactured in the U.S.A., each Benchmark ring is carefully crafted and undergoes a 6 step quality control process to ensure that your wedding ring will last for generations.
Discreet luxury, seduction and purity of lines are the characteristics of all Charles Garnier creations. Plain or exuberant hoops, romantic medals, audacious pendants, hearts, stars, water drops, or geometrical shapes - the creators of these wonders have been surprising us year after year by presenting collections that propose eternal classic as well as the most avant-garde pieces.
Chisel jewelry features bold and modern designs that can suit any style.
<br>
<br>The collection's contemporary metals are much more corrosion and scratch resistant than precious metals, so they will stay beautiful longer and require less maintenance. All of these alternative metals are hypoallergenic and each material has its own advantages.
Citizen Eco-Drive proves that style and sustainability can co-exist with ecologically-friendly timepieces. Utilizing the power of light, Citizen Eco-Drive technology converts light into stored energy to power the watch for at least six months, even in the dark. Fueled by light, it never needs a battery.
The Doves Collection is a stunning blend of modern day heirloom jewelry. Carefully set in 18K gold and platinum, colored gemstones and diamonds are accentuated in Dove's modern, vintage, floral, romantic and contemporary designs. Each piece is designed and crafted to be timeless, stylish, wearable and sellable, an essential component of every woman's Jewelry wardrobe.
Edward Mirell is the founder and global leader of contemporary metals jewelry, blending a passion for design with the latest technology to create unique jewelry accessories. The line specializes in award-winning titanium pieces, implementing patented technology to create unique designs, colors and styles. <br><br>All Edward Mirell products are designed, engineered and manufactured in the USA at its South Florida facility.
Our Forge line features contemporary metal wedding rings are created from some of the earth's most indestructible materials. From classic styles to innovative lasered designs, the Forge line of wedding rings offers a contemporary spin on a traditional symbol of love.
Gabriel & Co. Bridal Engagement and Wedding Rings are among the finest in the world. Their exceptional craftsmen individually handcraft each ring with careful attention to detail and styling. Their diamond selection process guarantees superior quality, as each stone is thoroughly examined by an expert gemologist. Their bridal collections offer a variety of styles, as well as the flexibility to alter elements in order to create a unique heirloom.
Founded in 1949 by Saul Gottlieb, a manufacturer of fine, handmade platinum jewelry, Gottlieb & Sons has grown to be a leader in the international jewelry industry. Our goal is to create jewelry that reflects the high standards that our family has set for over half a century. Our jewelry is distinctive; it is cultured and sophisticated. It is fashionable, and fashion-forward. Our jewelry is well designed and well made. Our brand appeals to an upscale, lifestyle-driven consumer, who enjoys luxurious jewelry and appreciates quality.
A perfect ring of eight hearts when viewed from the bottom. A perfectly formed symmetrical fireburst of light when seen from the top. Diamonds cut and polished at 100X magnification - 10 times the industry standard. That's the perfection of a Hearts On Fire diamond. It's a perfection you can see. Hearts On Fire, The World's Most Perfectly Cut Diamond
Cultured Pearls are one of the most intriguing, stunning and beloved gems in the world. Imperial cultured pearls are fashioned into jewelry using a wide variety of pearl types. With Akoya pearls, Tahitian pearls, South Sea pearls, freshwater pearls, and Keshi pearls, you can clearly see what makes this collection Imperial.
Lashbrook Designs is the jewelry industry's premier supplier of alternative metal wedding bands.
When it comes to making beautiful jewelry, no detail is too small to be ignored. All micro-set diamonds are hand set, and then inspected by an experienced artisan using a microscope. This ensures that they reflect light brilliantly, and that no one has to worry about losing a single stone. Each detail is sharp, and every piece has its own unique look and feel. The way Simon G sees it, making an heirloom takes a little bit longer than just making jewelry.
LOADING...