Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Barbara Harp

1/20/17

When my mother passed away, I had no idea what to do with various pieces of jewelry and loose stones. The Caves, helped me design a ring for my husband made of old gold pieces and a large diamond of mother's. They redesigned the watch my husband of 47 years gave me on our 5th anniversary, adding a diamond bracelet he gave me on our 40th. The Caves are continuing to help me redesign, modernize, and turn discarded jewelry from boxes in my drawer, into new pieces I look forward to wearing. They have recognized the sentimental value each piece contains and enhanced its meaning while creating something new. I can not say enough about my experiences with them and look forward to their next suggestions!

Current Rating on Google+: 4.8 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Cody Self

October 26, 2017

I came into Caves Jewelry with little knowledge of what ring I wanted to purchase to propose to my girlfriend. Chris and Jerry helped me through every step and made the experience easier and better than I could have hoped for. I ended up leaving with a ring better than I could have imagined. I wouldn't recommend anywhere else for any jewelry purchase.

Cathy Sims

October 26, 2017

I’ve used Caves Jewelry for at least 30 years. Jerry and Chris are very knowledgeable about the pieces in the store. I trust them with any piece of jewelry I have. They are the best when it comes to diamonds. They are honest, knowledgeable, and very customer oriented. When you want the best Caves Jewelry is the place to go.

Regina Favela

October 28, 2017

Caves helped us customize a piece of jewelry for our 25th wedding anniversary. The piece was ready when they said it would be. Their customer service is always excellent. We would highly recommend Caves for any jewelry needs. We have been customers for years and have always been pleased with their selection and service.

Lexa Willey

November 22, 2017

Chris & Jerry are AWESOME!! Extremely knowledgeable & helpful. Beautiful diamonds 😊

John Snyder

November 4, 2017

Jerry and his team are awesome! High quality product and customer service!

Current Rating on Yelp: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Evan M.

12/19/16

If you want the highest quality diamonds that will turn heads, Caves is a must! The family owned and operated store with staff was accommodating and...READ MORE

Eric F.

12/24/13

Best jeweler in town. Family owned and operated, sure to get the best price amongst competitors. Large selection with the best customer service.READ MORE

Allison-Kaufman Company, in business since 1920, is one of the oldest and most respected diamond jewelry manufacturers in the United States. Our family owned business has had a commitment to manufacturing the best in fine diamond jewelry for nearly a century. Our quality and workmanship is unsurpassed and our styling is legendary. Our knowledgeable and experienced staff selects only the most brilliant diamonds to be meticulously hand set into exquisite, handcrafted Allison-Kaufman diamond jewelry.
Discreet luxury, seduction and purity of lines are the characteristics of all Charles Garnier creations. Plain or exuberant hoops, romantic medals, audacious pendants, hearts, stars, water drops, or geometrical shapes - the creators of these wonders have been surprising us year after year by presenting collections that propose eternal classic as well as the most avant-garde pieces.
Chisel jewelry features bold and modern designs that can suit any style.
<br>
<br>The collection's contemporary metals are much more corrosion and scratch resistant than precious metals, so they will stay beautiful longer and require less maintenance. All of these alternative metals are hypoallergenic and each material has its own advantages.
Citizen Eco-Drive proves that style and sustainability can co-exist with ecologically-friendly timepieces. Utilizing the power of light, Citizen Eco-Drive technology converts light into stored energy to power the watch for at least six months, even in the dark. Fueled by light, it never needs a battery.
The Doves Collection is a stunning blend of modern day heirloom jewelry. Carefully set in 18K gold and platinum, colored gemstones and diamonds are accentuated in Dove's modern, vintage, floral, romantic and contemporary designs. Each piece is designed and crafted to be timeless, stylish, wearable and sellable, an essential component of every woman's Jewelry wardrobe.
Edward Mirell is the founder and global leader of contemporary metals jewelry, blending a passion for design with the latest technology to create unique jewelry accessories. The line specializes in award-winning titanium pieces, implementing patented technology to create unique designs, colors and styles. <br><br>All Edward Mirell products are designed, engineered and manufactured in the USA at its South Florida facility.
Gabriel & Co. Bridal Engagement and Wedding Rings are among the finest in the world. Their exceptional craftsmen individually handcraft each ring with careful attention to detail and styling. Their diamond selection process guarantees superior quality, as each stone is thoroughly examined by an expert gemologist. Their bridal collections offer a variety of styles, as well as the flexibility to alter elements in order to create a unique heirloom.
Founded in 1949 by Saul Gottlieb, a manufacturer of fine, handmade platinum jewelry, Gottlieb & Sons has grown to be a leader in the international jewelry industry. Our goal is to create jewelry that reflects the high standards that our family has set for over half a century. Our jewelry is distinctive; it is cultured and sophisticated. It is fashionable, and fashion-forward. Our jewelry is well designed and well made. Our brand appeals to an upscale, lifestyle-driven consumer, who enjoys luxurious jewelry and appreciates quality.
Cultured Pearls are one of the most intriguing, stunning and beloved gems in the world. Imperial cultured pearls are fashioned into jewelry using a wide variety of pearl types. With Akoya pearls, Tahitian pearls, South Sea pearls, freshwater pearls, and Keshi pearls, you can clearly see what makes this collection Imperial.
When it comes to making beautiful jewelry, no detail is too small to be ignored. All micro-set diamonds are hand set, and then inspected by an experienced artisan using a microscope. This ensures that they reflect light brilliantly, and that no one has to worry about losing a single stone. Each detail is sharp, and every piece has its own unique look and feel. The way Simon G sees it, making an heirloom takes a little bit longer than just making jewelry.
LOADING...